American Watercolor Society, Inc. Masthead Link to Home page

Current OfficIALS

1930 Exhibition Catalog

Click on image to see larger view

Antonio Masi President/Board Member
Carole McDermott Vice President/Board Member
Joel Popadics Vice President/Board Member
Michele L. Izzo Treasurer/Awards Chair/Board Member
Nessa Grainger Corresponding Secretary/Board Member
Dean L. Mitchell Board Member
John T. Salminen Board Member
Susan Avis Murphy Exhibition Submissions Chair
Charlotte Huntley Signature Members Chair
Helen Napoli Travel Show Chair
President Emeritus
James McFarlane President Emeritus
Janet B. Walsh President Emeritus
Serge Hollerbach Honorary President
Nancy Bercow Honorary Vice President
Executive Director
John Patt Executive Director