American Watercolor Society, Inc. Masthead Link to Home page

Signature Membership

How to Become a Signature Member

Any artist who has exhibited in 2 previous AWS Annuals may be considered for membership. Write for details to:

AWS Signature Candidates Chair
PO Box 313
Zieglerville, PA 19492-0313

NO APPLICATIONS FOR THE CURRENT YEAR WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER NOVEMBER 1.

 

Click on a letter below to access the alphabetical member list:

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v-z
First Middle Last Honors email / website
Anne Bagby annebagby@bellsouth.net
www.annebagby.com
Mike Bailey mebaileyart@comcast.net
www.mebaileyart.com
Linda Baker lindabakerartist@gmail.com
www.lindabaker.biz
Angela A. Barbalace abarbalace@artspan.com
www.angelabarbalace.artspan.com
Leslie Rhae Barber lesliebarber@charter.net
Nancy Barch Nbarchn@aol.com
www.nancybarch.com
David Bareford dbareford1@comcast.net
Charles F. Barnard cfb528@aol.com
Sabine M. Barnard NAED111@aol.com
Carole D. Barnes
Robert L. Barnum robert_barnum@ferris.edu
www.rlbarnumstudios.com
Cindy Baron crbarts@yahoo.com
www.cindybaron.com
Ann Barron rbarron@jam.rr.com
Izzie Barth izziefritz@verizon.net
Robert C. Baxter studio2rb@optonline.net
www.robertbaxterstudiotwo.com
Mary Todd Beam DF beammeup400@netzero.com
www.marytoddbeam.com
Mary Ann Beckwith mabeckwi@mtu.edu
maryannbeckwith.com
Sandra E. Beebe
Henry B. Bell HenryAWS@yahoo.com
Anna Bellenger ahbellenger@comcast.net
John Bennett
Nancy Bercow
Edith H. Bergstrom edith@palmpaintings.com
www.palmpaintings.com
Carole Berren cberren1@cox.net
www.caroleberren.com/
Mae Bertoni
Judi Betts judibetts@att.net
Frederick Bidigare fbidigare@yahoo.com
John C. Bierly quietspiritarts@hotmail.com
Selma F. Blackburn sfblackburn@me.com
Mary Blackey
Joseph Bohler
www.placesintime.com
Denny Bond bond004@msn.com
dennybond.com
Marlene A. Boonstra
William Borden bborden1@frontier.com
www.wbordenwatercolors.com
Elaine Bowers butterflystudios@surewest.net
www.elainebowersart.com
Cindy Brabec-King cbrabecking@msn.com
William A. Bracken onceuponahill@acadia.net
www.williambracken.com
Angela Bradburn angelabradburn@gmail.com
James D. Brantley rembrantley@hotmail.com
jamesbrantley.net
Frederic S. Briggs schuler1@erols.com
Charlotte Britton
Virginia W. Brooks
Malcolm M. Brown mmb@malcolmbrowngallery.com
www.malcolmbrowngallery.com
Peggy Brown jpwestbreeze@aol.com
www.peggybrownart.com
Chica Brunsvold chicabrunsvold@gmail.com
www.chicabrunsvold.com
Peggy M. Bryan pbryan6850@aol.com
Richard J. Brzozowski D.F., L.M.
Barbara K. Buer flwrbkb@aol.com
www.bkbfloralart.com
Will Bullas willbullas@sbcglobal.net
www.willbullas.com
Dan Burt DF
Karen Butler kebra55@yahoo.com
karenbrussatbutler.com
Borys Buzkij
Nel Dorn Byrd dornbyrd@aol.com
www.neldornbyrd.com
         

Legend of Honors for Signature Members

American Watercolor Society Signature Member AWS
Dolphin Fellow DF
Dolphin Medalist DM

Return to top of page

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v-z