American Watercolor Society, Inc. Masthead Link to Home page

Signature Membership

How to Become a Signature Member

Any artist who has exhibited in 2 previous AWS Annuals may be considered for membership. Write for details to:

AWS Signature Candidates Chair
PO Box 313
Zieglerville, PA 19492-0313

NO APPLICATIONS FOR THE CURRENT YEAR WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER NOVEMBER 1.

 

Click on a letter below to access the alphabetical member list:

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v-z
First Middle Last Honors email / website
Marilyn Caldwell 5sail@comcast.net
Ken Call kcal5@comcast.net
www.call4portraits.com
Jim Camann jimcamann@gmail.com
jimcamann.com
Jane Carlson
Nancy Carr
Bill Carter wecgac@aol.com
Salvatore Casa DF
Henry Casselli DF cassmada@cox.net
www.henrycasselli.com
Alvaro Castagnet alvaro@alvarocastagnet.net
www.alvarocastagnet.net
Sally Cataldo sallyc@comcast.net
Deborah L. Chabrian deborah@chabrian.com
www.chabrian.com
Hsing Hua Chang drhobbes@kc.rr.com
Hwang Nam Chang hchang2@rochester.rr.com
www.zoomfinders.com
Marge Chavooshian
Cheng-Khee Chee DF chengkheechee@gmail.com
www.chengkheechee.com
Chung-Wei Chien hibariprince@gmail.com
www.chienchungwei.com/
Jansen Chow jansenchow@yahoo.com
Betty Christensen bettycpaints@aol.com
Joseph Cipolla
Celia Clark clarkart@delhitel.net
Patrick D. Clark pdclark@mindspring.com
www.PatrickClark.eboard.com
Barbara Jeffery Clay barbarajefferyclay@aol.com
www.barbarajefferyclay.com
Jacquelyn Coleman jacquelyncoleman@gmail.com
http://jacquelyncoleman.blogspot.com
Kathy Collins
www.kathycollinswatercolors.com
Charles A. Colombo
www.colombostudios.com
Robert E. Conlan rconlan35@aol.com
Kathleen Conover conoverart@gmail.com
Pat Cook cookja@ntelos.net
www.patcookart.com
David W. Coolidge dcoolidge1@mindspring.com
www.davidcoolidge.com
Guy Corriero gcorriero@gmail.com
www.guycorriero.com
Tony Couch
WWW.Tonycouch.com
Laurel Covington-Vogl laurelvogl@durango.net
Cheryl Lynn Criss cheryllcriss@aol.com
Anni Crouter heritagevet@comcast.net
www.annicrouter.com
Bruce Currie DF
         

Legend of Honors for Signature Members

American Watercolor Society Signature Member AWS
Dolphin Fellow DF
Dolphin Medalist DM

Return to top of page

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v-z