American Watercolor Society, Inc. Masthead Link to Home page

Signature Membership

How to Become a Signature Member

Any artist who has exhibited in 2 previous AWS Annuals may be considered for membership. Write for details to:

AWS Signature Candidates Chair
PO Box 313
Zieglerville, PA 19492-0313

NO APPLICATIONS FOR THE CURRENT YEAR WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER NOVEMBER 1.

 

Click on a letter below to access the alphabetical member list:

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v-z
First Middle Last Honors email / website
Elaine Hahn elaine@elainehahnart.com
www.ElaineHahnArt.com
Tom Hale DF thale19402@aol.com
www.tomhalegallery.com
Lane Hall lanehallart@gmail.com
Jean Halverson
Susan Hanssen susan@susanhanssen.com
www.susanhanssen.com
Charles Harrington DF charles@charlesharrington.com
www.charlesharrington.com
Patricia Harrington DF
Laurel J. Hart laureljhart@yahoo.com
laurelhart.com
Edwin J. Havas edandjudyart@msn.com
Richard William Haynes rwhaynes@verizon.net
www.richardwhaynes.com
Cathy Hegman hegmanart@aol.com
Elinor B. Heingartner heingar@midohio.net
Ray Hendershot rayhendershot@comcast.net
www.rayhendershot.com
Joann W. Hensel jwhenselaws@gmail.com
Patricia H. Herlihy DF patriciaherlihy@verizon.net
Tom Herzberg t.herzberg@sbcglobal.net
Joyce Hicks jhicks@jhicksfineart.com
www.jhicksfineart.com
Randall R. Higdon higdon@cybersol.com
Robert Highsmith ra_highsmith@hotmail.com
www.rhighsmith.com
Robert B. Hild murhil@gmail.com
Tom Hill
Ruth Ellen Hoag
Kiff Holland kiff.holland@gmail.com
www.kiffhollandartist.com
Serge Hollerbach DF, DM
Pat Holscher pat@holscherstudio.com
www.holscherstudio.com
William G. Hook wghookart@gmail.com
www.wghook.com
Myrtle Hooker mwh5236@cox.net
Marianne Hornbuckle DF marianne@mariannehornbuckle.com
www.mariannehornbuckle.com
Ann Howes how5161@aol.com
Jasmine H. Huang
Carol Hubbard carolhubbard1@gmail.com
Margaret Huddy mthuddy@aol.com
www.huddy.com
Lance Hunter lance@lancehunter.com
lancehunter.com
Charlotte Huntley thehuntleys1@comcast.net
www.CharlotteHuntley.com
         

Legend of Honors for Signature Members

American Watercolor Society Signature Member AWS
Dolphin Fellow DF
Dolphin Medalist DM

Return to top of page

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v-z