American Watercolor Society, Inc. Masthead Link to Home page

Signature Membership

How to Become a Signature Member

Any artist who has exhibited in 2 previous AWS Annuals may be considered for membership. Write for details to:

AWS Signature Candidates Chair
PO Box 313
Zieglerville, PA 19492-0313

NO APPLICATIONS FOR THE CURRENT YEAR WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER NOVEMBER 1.

 

Click on a letter below to access the alphabetical member list:

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v-z
First Middle Last Honors email / website
Mei Ki Kam
Barbara H. Kastner bbkastner@aol.com
Geri Keary gerikeary@earthlink.net
Ramon Kelley rmkelley36@gmail.com
www.kelleyfamilyfineart.com
Song Ja Kim
E Raymond Kinstler erkinstler@mac.com
www.everettraymondkinstler.com
Joan Furia Klutch jklutch@mac.com
www.JoanKlutch.com
Arnold W. Knauth
Robert Koch robertkochaws@aol.com
Jane Cahill Kovacic
Loren Kovich lorenkovich@yahoo.com
www.lorenkovich.com
Mike Kowalski mkowalski@olympus.net
www.mikekowalskifineart.com
Priscilla E. Krejci pkrejci@tx.rr.com
www.priscillakrejci.com
Lynne Kroll butterflynne@myacc.net
www.lynnekroll.com
Christine M. Krupinski D.F. chris@ckartanddesign.com
www.chriskrupinski.com
Frederick Kubitz
         

Legend of Honors for Signature Members

American Watercolor Society Signature Member AWS
Dolphin Fellow DF
Dolphin Medalist DM

Return to top of page

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v-z