American Watercolor Society, Inc. Masthead Link to Home page

Signature Membership

How to Become a Signature Member

Any artist who has exhibited in 2 previous AWS Annuals may be considered for membership. Write for details to:

AWS Signature Candidates Chair
PO Box 313
Zieglerville, PA 19492-0313

NO APPLICATIONS FOR THE CURRENT YEAR WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER NOVEMBER 1.

 

Click on a letter below to access the alphabetical member list:

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v-z
First Middle Last Honors email / website
David Neil Mack davidnmack@yahoo.com
www.davidneilmack.com
Carol Maddox cmad4paint@pacbell.net
Lynne A. Magee h2oclrmagee@gmail.com
Kathleen Maling KatMaling@bellsouth.net
www.Katscolors.com
Pat Malone plynnmalone@cox.net
Martha L. Mans martymans@aol.com
James Maria
Daniel Marshall Danmarshallart@gmail.com
www.danmarshallart.com
Antonio Masi D.F. antoniofienart@gmail.com
www.antoniomasi.com
Benjamin Mau maucorp@yahoo.com
Geoffrey McCormack mcsurf@me.com
www.mcsurf.com
Laurin McCracken Laurinmc@aol.com
www.lauringallery.com
Jane McCullough jmwatercolors@gmail.com
www.janemccullough.com
Carole McDermott cmcdermott3@nyc.rr.com
www.cmcdermott.com
James McFarlane mcfarlanecanis@aol.com
www.jimmcfarlanestudio.com
Georgia McGraw gamcgraw@bellsouth.net
Jeannie McGuire jdm@jeanniemcguire.com
www.jeanniemcguire.com
Frances H. McIlvain
John K. McIver johntebert@earthlink.net
Lynn McLain D.F. lynn@lynnmclain.com
www.lynnmclain.com
Thomas G. McNickle thomasmcnickle@comcast.net
Carol McSweeney
www.carolmcsweeney.com
Charles McVicker ctmcvicker@comcast.net
www.charlesmcvicker.com
Lucy Graves McVicker lgraves924@gmail.com
www.LucyGravesMcVicker.com
Patricia Reeve Mead prmead@sbcglobal.net
Mark E. Mehaffey mark@mehaffeygallery.com
www.mehaffeygallery.com
Paul G. Melia DF paul@paulmelia.com
www.paulmelia.com
Joanna Mersereau joannamersereau@dslextreme.com
www.joannamersereau.com
Robert Mesrop
Judy Metcalfe Jdy@gis.net
www.judymetcalfe.com
Dale Meyers DF, DM
Sandy Mezinis sandyartmezinis@gmail.com
Noel G. Miles NoelGMiles@verizon.net
Joe Miller DM joe@cheapjoes.com
Reita Walker Miller reita.miller@regionalrecycling.org
Stan Miller stan@stanmiller.net
www.stanmiller.net
Barbara G. Millican b.millican@att.net
Janet Milnazik
Edward F. Minchin tedminch1@earthlink.net
Dean L. Mitchell D.F. mitchell.studios@gmail.com
Susan Montague susanmspear@msn.com
www.montaguearts.com
Scott Moore scott@scottmooreart.com
www.scottmooreart.com
Elise Morenon
Judy Morris judy@judymorris-art.com
www.judymorris-art.com
Leigh Murphy leighmurphyart@yahoo.com
Michelle E. Murphy
Susan Avis Murphy susan@susanavismurphy.com
www.arthouseart.com/
Carole A. Myers carole-myers@sbcglobal.net
         

Legend of Honors for Signature Members

American Watercolor Society Signature Member AWS
Dolphin Fellow DF
Dolphin Medalist DM

Return to top of page

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v-z