American Watercolor Society, Inc. Masthead Link to Home page

Signature Membership

How to Become a Signature Member

Any artist who has exhibited in 2 previous AWS Annuals may be considered for membership. Write for details to:

AWS Signature Candidates Chair
PO Box 313
Zieglerville, PA 19492-0313

NO APPLICATIONS FOR THE CURRENT YEAR WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER NOVEMBER 1.

 

Click on a letter below to access the alphabetical member list:

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v-z
First Middle Last Honors email / website
Saraga Philip Saffer psaffer@comcast.net
www.saragaart.com
Robert G. Sakson DF c.sakson@milk4u.org
John T. Salminen DF salminen@cpinternet.com
www.johnsalminen.com
Patricia M. San Soucie DF pat@sansoucie.com
www.patsansoucie.com
Joe Santos info@joesantos.com
Margaret J. Scanlan scanlantm@comcast.net
Thomas W. Schaller tom@twschaller.com
http://thomasschaller.com
A. J. Schexnayder aj-schexnayder@att.net
www.ajschexnayder.com
Betty Lou P. Schlemm DF BLSchlemm@comcast.net
Michael Schlicting DF mike@michaelschlicting.com
www.michaelschlicting.com
Diane Schmidt diane.schmidt.aws@gmail.com
Mary Jane Schmidt mjsart@aol.com
George M. Schoonover schoonie@peak.org
Carol Ann Schrader art@carolannschrader.com
www.carolannschrader.com
Lucille Schur mizluci@optonline.net
Bruce Martin Scott bmsdesign@optonline.net
Hal Scroggy
Ong Kim Seng DF kseng@pacific.net.sg
www.ongkimseng.com
Harry L. Senger hnsenger@verizon.net
F. Charles Sharpe csharpetts@aol.com
Arthur R. Shilstone
Joy Shott scott.shott@gmail.com
Edwin C. Shuttleworth pegasus66@comcast.net
Burton P. Silverman DF bpstudioE@aim.com
Sherry Silvers
Dan Simoneau dan@dsimoneau.com
www.dsimoneau.com
David R, Smith david@dsmithfineart.com
www.dsmithfineart.com
Jerry Smith jsmith@jsmithstudio.com
www.jsmithstudio.com
Natalie Smythe artzzy@me.com
Morten E. Solberg solbergsr@aol.com
www.mortenesolberg.com
Susanna Spann LuvArtSpan@aol.com
www.susannaspann.com
Jean Uhl Spicer juspicer@aol.com
www.jeanuhlspicer.com
Patricia M. Spofford
Siv Spurgeon spurgeonsiv@comcast.net
www.sivspurgeon.com
Paul St. Denis DF wcstdenis1@aol.com
Sue St. John info@suestjohn.com
www.suestjohn.com
Mel Stabin melstabin@optonline.net
www.melstabin.com
Nancy Stark h20artnms@verizon.net
www.nancystarkart.com
Robert Steedman
Robert Steinmetz patashton@me.com
Peggy Morgan Stenmark pmorganoriginals@yahoo.com
Gari Stephenson Queensart3@yahoo.com
Selma Stern selmastern43@yahoo.com
Iain Stewart mail@stewartwatercolors.com
www.stewartwatercolors.com
Penny Stewart pstewartist@comcast.net
www.pennystewart.com
David L. Stickel dlstickel@juno.com
davidstickel.com
Jerry Stitt
jerrystittaws.com
Ron Stocke ronstocke@yahoo.com
www.ronstocke.com
Betsy Dillard Stroud betsydillardstroud@cox.net
www.betsydillardstroud.com
Gloria M. Sullivan gloriamsullivan@aol.com
Robert Sutz bobandlea@cox.net
www.robertsutz.com
John Swatsley jswatsley@snet.net
Leslie R. Swift bentpine@hotmail.com
Susan Swinand susan@swinand.com
www.swinand.com
         

Legend of Honors for Signature Members

American Watercolor Society Signature Member AWS
Dolphin Fellow DF
Dolphin Medalist DM

Return to top of page

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v-z