American Watercolor Society, Inc. Masthead Link to Home page

Signature Membership

How to Become a Signature Member

Any artist who has exhibited in 2 previous AWS Annuals may be considered for membership. Write for details to:

AWS Signature Candidates Chair
PO Box 313
Zieglerville, PA 19492-0313

NO APPLICATIONS FOR THE CURRENT YEAR WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER NOVEMBER 1.

 

Click on a letter below to access the alphabetical member list:

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v-z
First Middle Last Honors email / website
Suz-Chiang Tan tansuzchiang@gmail.com
www.tansuzchiang.com
LaVonne Tarbox-Crone TarboxCrone@comcast.net
www.tarboxcrone.com
Jo Taylor jt@jotayloraws.com
www.JoTaylorAWS.com
Nancy Meadows Taylor nmtpainter@bellsouth.net
www.nancymeadowstaylor.com
Warren Taylor wtaylor@midland.edu
Bill Teitsworth teitsworth86@msn.com
Marilynn Thomas marilynn@marilynnthomas.com
www.marilynnthomas.com
Noel Thomas pst592@earthlink.net
www.noelthomaspaints.com
Susannah Hart Thomer hartsart@verizon.net
Gerry Thompson thompsonstudios@shaw.ca
www.gerrythompson.ca
Malcolm B. Thompson
Rita S. Thornton rsart@comcast.net
www.ritathornton.com
Ron Thurston ronthurston1@netzero.com
www.ronthurston.net
Zhou Tianya ztianya@126.com
http://www.zhoutianya.com
Htun Tin htuntin3@aol.com
Nancy Tipton merlynnts@msn.com
Linda Tompkin lindart39@aol.com
Alan Tong tong.alankw@gmail.com
www.alantong.ca
James Toogood jtoogood@snip.net
Sharon Towle Sharon@SharonTowle.com
http://SharonTowle.com
Teryl Townsend teryl@earthlink.net
Dianne S. Trabbic Dtrabbic@aol.com
Brian Travers-Smith bjtravers@shaw.ca
Susan Webb Tregay swtregay@aol.com
Www.SusanWebbTregay.com
         

Legend of Honors for Signature Members

American Watercolor Society Signature Member AWS
Dolphin Fellow DF
Dolphin Medalist DM

Return to top of page

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v-z