American Watercolor Society, Inc. Masthead Link to Home page

Signature Membership

How to Become a Signature Member

Any artist who has exhibited in 2 previous AWS Annuals may be considered for membership. Write for details to:

AWS Signature Candidates Chair
PO Box 313
Zieglerville, PA 19492-0313

NO APPLICATIONS FOR THE CURRENT YEAR WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER NOVEMBER 1.

 

Click on a letter below to access the alphabetical member list:

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v-z
First Middle Last Honors email / website
Toshiko Ukon jacktoshiko@aol.com
www.geocities.jp/jacktoshiko/
Tony van Hasselt vanhasselt@aol.com
www.tonyvanhasselt.com
Donald Van Horn
Josephine Vargas varjos@gmail.com
www.josievargas.com/
Oscar Velasquez DF
Anthony Ventura tinut63@optonline.net
Andrea Vincent fineart@andreavincent.com
www.andreavincent.com
William M. Vrscak bill@billvrscak.com
www.billvrscak.com
Myrna Wacknov myrnawack@prodigy.net
www.myrnawacknov.com
Robert A. Wade rawade@ozemail.com.au
www.ozemail.com.au/~rawade
Betty K. Walker walker5308@bellsouth.net
Carrie Waller carriewallerart@gmail.com
www.carriewallerfineart.com
Charles H. Wallis charleshwallis@sbcglobal.net
Janet B. Walsh DF jwalsh1939@gmail.com
Soon Y. Warren soon-warren@charter.net
www.soonwarren.com
Donna Watson donna@donnawatsonart.com
www.donnawatsonstudios.com
Howard N. Watson
Ben Watson III bencw3@aol.com
www.theartofbenwatson3.net
Kitty Waybright
Frank Webb DF FrankWebbAWS@aol.com
Gale Webb galewebb@aol.com
www.galewebbart.com
Michael J. Weber weberwatercolors@earthlink.net
www.weberwatercolors.com
June Pierpont Webster junewebster1@gmail.com
Susan Weintraub D.F. sweintraub225@gmail.com
www.susanweintraub.com
Carol Weiss WeissCarol25@gmail.com
Lee Weiss DF leeweiss@leeweiss.com
www.leeweiss.com
Guan Weixing jackson@amblesidearts.com
Frances Wells wellsartist@aol.com
Elaine M. Wentworth
Dee Wescott Dee@deewescott.com
E Gordon West gojowe@earthlink.net
www.watercolor-online.com/egordonwest
Arne Westerman arne2@arnewesterman.com
www.arnewesterman.com
Stewart White stewhite30@mac.com
www.stewartwhitestudios.com
Eric Wiegardt DF watercolors@ericwiegardt.com
www.ericwiegardt.com
John Wilkison johnwilkisonart@gmail.com
www.johnwilkison.com
Hugh O. Williams
H. Dean Willis hdeanwillis@aol.com
Douglas Wiltraut doug@douglaswiltraut.com
www.douglaswiltraut.com
Bernyce A. Winick
Sue Wise DF
James Wisnowski artist@jameswisnowski.com
www.jameswisnowski.com
Donna Jill Witty jilwitty@owc.net
www.donnajillwitty.com
Frederick Wong prusblu1@aol.com
Nancy S. Worth nw2019@comcast.net
William C. Wright wmwrights@gmail.com
www.williamcwrightstudio.com
Wen-Yau Wu
Jamie Wyeth
Alan Wylie DF wylie@shaw.ca
www.alan-wylie.ca
Lynne Yancha DF yanchawatercolors@gmail.com
Keiko Yasuoka keiko_yasuoka@hotmail.com
www.2collaboratingartists.com
Marvin Yates 435222@bellsouth.net
Sarah Yeoman Slyeoman@gmail.com
Www.sarahyeoman.com
Russell Yerkes yerkesworks@aol.com
www.yerkesworks.com
Barbara Yoerg barbara@yoergwatercolor.com
www.yoergwatercolor.com
Susan Young sjysuz@sbcglobal.net
Donna L. Zagotta donnazagotta@chartermi.net
www.donnazagotta.com
Peggy Flora Zalucha zalucha@zaluchastudio.com
www.zalucha.com
Steve Zazenski steve@stevezazenski.com
www.stevezazenski.com
Joseph Zbukvic j_zbukvic@yahoo.com
Xiaogang Zhu xgzhu4@msn.com
www.xiaogangzhuart.com
Dolores Ann Ziegler Schilling daz@core.com
Ann Zielinski coveducks4@yahoo.ca
Scott Zupanc
         

Legend of Honors for Signature Members

American Watercolor Society Signature Member AWS
Dolphin Fellow DF
Dolphin Medalist DM

Return to top of page

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v-z