American Watercolor Society, Inc. Masthead Link to Home page

2009 Jury
142nd Annual International Exhibition

March 31 to April 26, 2009

Jury of Selection

James McFarlane, Chair
Carl J Dalio
Paul C. Jackson*
Carole Pickle
Dorla Dean Slider
Fred Wong

*Invited Juror

Jury of Awards

Nita Engle, Chair
Don Andrews
Judi Betts