SIGNATURE MEMBERS

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

First Middle Last Honors email / website
Robert A. Wade rawade@ozemail.com.au
www.ozemail.com.au/~rawade
Betty K. Walker walker5308@bellsouth.net
Carrie Waller carriewallerart@gmail.com
www.carriewallerfineart.com
Charles H. Wallis charleshwallis@sbcglobal.net
Janet B. Walsh DF jwalsh1939@gmail.com
Soon Y. Warren soon-warren@charter.net
www.soonwarren.com
Donna Watson donna@donnawatsonart.com
www.donnawatsonstudios.com
Howard N. Watson
Ben Watson III bencw3@aol.com
www.theartofbenwatson3.net
Kitty Waybright
Frank Webb DF FrankWebbAWS@aol.com
Gale Webb galewebb@aol.com
www.galewebbart.com
June Pierpont Webster junewebster1@gmail.com
Tei Wei weitaiart@yahoo.com
Susan Weintraub D.F. sweintraub225@gmail.com
www.susanweintraub.com
Carol Weiss WeissCarol25@gmail.com
Guan Weixing jackson@amblesidearts.com
Frances Wells wellsartist39@gmail.com
Dee Wescott Dee@deewescott.com
E Gordon West gojowe@earthlink.net
www.watercolor-online.com/egordonwest
Stewart White stewhite30@mac.com
www.stewartwhitestudios.com
Eric Wiegardt DF watercolors@ericwiegardt.com
www.ericwiegardt.com
John Wilkison wilkcoin@gmail.com
www.johnwilkisonpaintings.com
H. Dean Willis hdeanwillis@aol.com
Douglas Wiltraut doug@douglaswiltraut.com
www.douglaswiltraut.com
Bernyce A. Winick
Sue Wise DF, LM wisesusan@gmail.com
James Wisnowski artist@jameswisnowski.com
www.jameswisnowski.com
Donna Jill Witty jilwitty@owc.net
www.donnajillwitty.com
Nancy S. Worth nw2019@comcast.net
William C. Wright wmwrights@gmail.com
www.williamcwrightstudio.com
Wen-Yau Wu
Jamie Wyeth
Alan Wylie DF wylie@shaw.ca
www.alan-wylie.ca

Legend of Honors for Signature Members

American Watercolor Society Signature Member AWS
Dolphin Fellow DF
Dolphin Medalist DM

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z